

EARLY LEARNING COALITION OF SOUTHWEST FLORIDA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Conference Call Meeting Agenda November 27, 2019 9:00-9:15 AM The conference call-in # is 515-603-4913. The participant access code is 826749#.

Purpose: The Executive Committee is composed of board officers and the chairpersons of Board committees. The Executive Committee is responsible for direction and oversight regarding the overall program and financial management and operations.

Committee Members : Marshall Bower, Interim Board Chair and Vice-Chair, Chair, Events (Ad Hoc) Committee; *President/CEO, The Foundation for Lee County Public Schools; Douglas Szabo, Board Treasurer, Attorney, Henderson, Franklin, Sterns and Holt; Selina Jefferson,* **Board Secretary,** *Mount Hermon Ministries/Dew of Hermon Early Learning Center; Damaris Boone, Chair-Program Committee, Early Education Outcome Analyst, Redlands Christian Migrant Association (RCMA); Jason Himschoot, Chair-Human Resources Committee, Attorney, Goede, Adamczyk, Deboest and Cross, PLLC; Dr. Kelly Roy, Chair-Nominations & Bylaws Committee, Interim Dean – School of Health Professions, Florida Southwestern State College*

(*) Materials included in Executive Committee Packet.

(**) Materials posted on Sharepoint for Committee Members.

Agenda Items	Facilitator/Presenter
Welcome and Introductions	Marshall Bower, President/CEO, The Foundation for Lee County Public Schools
Public Comments	Marshall Bower
1. HR/Personnel Committee*	Jason Himschoot, Attorney, Goede, Adamczyk,
A. Health Insurance: 2020	Deboest and Cross
Adjournment	Marshall Bower
Next Meeting	January 15, 2020

All meetings will be held at 2675 Winkler Avenue, Fort Myers, FL 33901 unless otherwise announced.